DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Higher
The DTN domestic distillers dried grains average price was higher at $136 per ton for the week ended Nov. 8. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 9:11AM Tue Nov 13, 2018 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:27AM CST
The House and the Senate will return to Washington today to begin the post-election lame-duck session that may or may not include passage of a new farm bill. The chairs and ranking... [Read Full Blog]
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 6:17PM CST
Monday, November 5, 2018 12:18PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:08PM CST
USDA began mailing safety net payments for the 2017 crop earlier this month, but total ARC and PLC payments are expected to be about half the size of the 2016 payout. Economists ca... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:05AM CST
Monday, October 1, 2018 9:34AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:38PM CST
The likelihood of El Nino development in the Pacific Ocean is raised to 80% in early November.
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:35PM CST
Monday, November 5, 2018 9:09AM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Friday, November 9, 2018 1:19PM CST
A German company announced plans on Thursday to convert a cellulosic ethanol plant in Iowa to a renewable natural gas facility.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 2:19PM CST
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:09AM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:46PM CST
Trick or treat, EPA finally issues rules on dicamba herbicides and there's still a lot of spooky uncertainty.
Monday, October 8, 2018 7:04PM CST
Friday, August 31, 2018 10:30AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:53AM CST
While there are many factors over which farmers have no control, at least one aspect of harvest they can control is preserving the quality of their harvested crops.
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:16AM CST
Friday, September 7, 2018 12:40PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:02AM CST
DTN's technical analysis of the livestock markets.
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:57AM CST
Monday, September 17, 2018 11:55AM CST
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN